Skip to Main Content

ACAA Recipients - 2016



Dr. Geoffrey Taylor.jpg
Lifetime Achievement Award
Dr. Geoffrey Taylor BSc’74 with distinction

Read more..
Derek Stoffel.jpg
Award for Distinguished Professional Achievement
Derek Stoffel BA’94, BAJ&C’96 (Campion)

Read more..
Dr. David Millar.jpg
Award for Distinguished Humanitarian & Community Service
Dr. David Millar BSc’81 with great distinction

Read more..
Lisa King.jpg
Dr. Robert & Norma Ferguson Award for Outstanding Service
Lisa King BPAS’95, MAdmin'11

Read more..
Dr. Regan Schmidt.jpeg
Outstanding Young Alumni Award
Dr. Regan Schmidt BAdmin’03

Read more..

Update your information so that the
University of Regina can stay connected with you.