Skip to Main Content

ACAA Recipients 2017



Guy Vanderhaeghe.jpg
Lifetime Achievement Award
Guy Vanderhaeghe BEd'78

Read more..
Dr. Greg Kratzig.jpg
Award for Distinguished Professional Achievement
Dr. Greg Kratzig BAHons'04 (Campion), MA'06, PhD'16

Read more..
Dr. Joan Halmo.jpg
Award for Distinguished Humanitarian & Community Service
Dr. Joan Halmo BA'77 (Campion) with great distinction

Read more..
Dr. Margaret Dagenais.jpg
Dr. Robert & Norma Ferguson Award for Outstanding Service
Dr. Margaret Dagenais CVTED'87, BVTED'91, MEd'97, PhD'11

Read more..
Thomas Benjoe.jpg
Outstanding Young Alumni Award
Thomas Benjoe CA'09, CHTGEM'09, DAdmin'09, BBA'11 (FNUniv)

Read more..

Update your information so that the
University of Regina can stay connected with you.