Skip to Main Content

2018 ACAA recipients:


Lifetime Achievement Award
Ken Ottenbreit BAdmin’80

Read more..
Dr. Allan Bonner
Award for Distinguished Professional Achievement
Dr. Allan Bonner BEd’78

Read more..
Jacqueline Tisher.jpg
Award for Distinguished Humanitarian & Community Service
Jacqueline Tisher CCE Professional Leadership

Read more..
Amy & Andrea.jpg
Dr. Robert & Norma Ferguson Award for Outstanding Service
Amy (Mickleborough) Moroz BEd’98 and
Andrea (Gottselig) Ward BEd’00,MEd’10

Read more..
Dr. Joana Cook.jpg
Outstanding Young Alumni Award
Dr. Joana Cook BAHons’10

Read more..

Update your information so that the
University of Regina can stay connected with you.