Skip to Main Content

Contact Us - Staff Directory

Home

Marc Butikofer

Director, Advancement

Office: PA 210.1.2
Email: marc.butikofer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2921
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Athletics, Faculty of Graduate Studies & Research, Johnson Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy

Vivienne Dawson

Events Manager and Special Officer

Office: PA 210C
Email: Vivienne.Dawson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3367
Fax: 306-585-4997

Sarah Fedirko

Associate Director, Alumni and Community Engagement

Office: PA 210.4
Email: Sarah.Fedirko@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-539-6347
Fax: 306-585-4997

Lisette Marion

Alumni Engagement Officer

Office: PA 210C
Email: Lisette.Marion@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5158
Fax: 306-585-4997

Jacqueline Onagi

Alumni Engagement Officer

Office: PA 210.2.13
Email: Jacqueline.Onagi@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4838
Fax: 306-585-4997

Breandan Spruyt

Alumni and Community Engagement Assistant

Office: PA 210R
Email: Breandan.Spruyt@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4503
Fax: 306-585-4997

Catherine White

Community Engagement Specialist

Office: PA 210.2.13
Email: Catherine.White@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5628
Fax: 306-585-4997

vacant

Communications Officer

Office: PA 210C
Email:
Phone: 306-337-2452
Fax: 306-585-4997

Update your information so that the
University of Regina can stay connected with you.