Skip to Main Content

Contact Us - Staff Directory

Home

Marc Butikofer

Director, Advancement

Office: PA 110.2.6
Email: marc.butikofer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2921

Vivienne Dawson

Events Manager & Special Projects Officer

Office: PA 110.2.12E
Email: Vivienne.Dawson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3367

Sarah Fedirko

Associate Director, Alumni and Community Engagement

Office: PA 210.1.11
Email: Sarah.Fedirko@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2922

Doyle Fox

Communications Strategist

Office: PA 210.3.1 A
Email: Doyle.Fox@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5036

Area of Focus

Development Communications

Lisette Marion

Alumni Engagement Officer

Office: PA 110.2.12C
Email: Lisette.Marion@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5158

Brittany Mattick

Events Manager & Special Projects Officer

Office: PA 110.12.5
Email: Brittany.Mattick@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5628

Alexis McEwen

Alumni Engagement Officer

Office: PA 110.2.12
Email: alexis.mcewen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4838
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Alumni & Community Engagement

Wanda Schmockel

Communications Strategist

Office: PA 210.3.1 B
Email: wanda.schmockel@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5036

Area of Focus

Alumni & Community Engagement Communications

Breandan Spruyt

Alumni and Community Engagement Assistant

Office: PA 110.2.12F
Email: Breandan.Spruyt@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4503

Update your information so that the
University of Regina can stay connected with you.